School Holiday Dates 2018 to 2019

15th Jan 2018

School Holiday Dates 2018 to 2019

New Academic Year

Opens 8:45am Tuesday 4th September 2018


October Half-Term

Closes 3:15pm Friday 19th October 2018

Re-opens 8:45am Tuesday 30th October 2018


Christmas Holiday

Closes 3:15pm Friday 21st December 2018

Re-opens 8:45am Monday 7th January 2019


February Half-Term

Closes 3:15pm Friday 15th February 2019

Re-opens 8:45am Monday 25th February 2019


Easter Break

Closes 3:15pm Wednesday 17th April 2019

Re-opens 8:45am Monday 29th April 2019


May Day

Closes 3:15pm Friday 3rd May 2019

Re-opens 8:45am Tuesday 7th May 2019


Spring Bank

Closes 3:15pm Friday 24th May 2019

Re-opens 8:45am Monday 10th June 2019


Summer Break

Closes 3:15pm Friday 19th July 2019